top of page

Fire Stations


Fire Chief - Michael Smith

Monthly district board meetings
Date: Every 3rd Monday of the Month
Time: 7pm


District Headquarters

308 Mill St.

Vienna, MO 65582


Fire Station 2.jpg

Station 2

Hwy 42 W & T Hwy

Vienna, MO 65582

Fire District Board
Larry Kampeter- President
Chris John - Vice President
Julie Meier- Treasurer
Lawrence Buschmann - Secretary
Larry Weidinger
Mark Haller
Carl Sandbothe
Mike Smith- Chief
Mark Bushmann- Asst. Chief
Josh Sandbothe- Asst. Chief
Sean Hollis- Captain
TJ Jeremy - Captain
Joe Edwards- Lieutenant
Dakota Hollis - Lieutenant
Mason Smith, Carson Hayes, Rusty Roberson - Training Officers

bottom of page